Please be advised that deleting cookies or clearing cookies in your browser history has no impact on your registration. There is no such thing as synchronization issues between your account and your broker. These are all myths publicized by incompetent websites on the web. These things do not affect the signals nor registration in any way.
Clearing cookies is actually bad practice because websites need cookies to store information which is sometimes needed for a website to operate correctly. So clearing cookies can do more harm then good because by clearing cookies you are deleting browser settings. Our system uses minimal cookies because we save data on our servers rather than browser so that your settings are not lost if you were to log in from another system or clear cookies!
Read more on cookies here on Wikipedia.